Drop me a line

I received my first vaccination last week, for yellow fever. I’m sure there are many more to come, but it was kind of exciting to know that the time to go is approaching so quickly! Only 56 more days til I head overseas… And I’m still extremely excited and slightly nervous. Nervous mainly due to the fact that I don’t feel scared yet, and that is the first thing everyone asks me, “are you getting scared?” and so far, I’m not scared… Which makes me wonder if I should be!

I made a Skype account yesterday, and my username is fullsey5. There is another Kelsey Full in NY, so make sure you pick the West Virginia Kelsey 🙂

Anyways, I have my new address:
Kelsey Full, PCT
PO Box 30518-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

This address will be for only the first 3 months, beginning October 12. Please send me a note 🙂

Leave a Reply

