Odds & Ends from PST

One thought on “Odds & Ends from PST

  1. Hi Kelsey,
    I was just at one of the area church’s Mission Mall. All of the products are from Third World Countries. There were so many things from Kenya. I met a couple from Nairobi. He could not speak English well but his wife could and she said Kenya is beautiful country. So I did buy some Kenyan crafts so now when I see my little hippo I’ll think of you. Keep blogging. I love knowing what you are up to. Have you received the package yet from us – I guess the 8-10 days that the post office said will be weeks!!! God Bless you and have a Happy Thanksgiving. I’m thankful you are well and living out a wonderful dream.
    Love Aunt Renee

Leave a Reply

