My Big, Pink Farewell celebration

With George as he signs my surprise pink farewell banner

Opening my gift from my headteacher, Mr. AmbaloDSCN0387

Accepting my gift from Ben, one of my friends in Siaya (he wore pink just for the occasion)DSCN0403

Slow dancing with Mr. Sirawa

Getting down with my colleagues

DSCN0463

My awesome dance partner, George, who was the only one brave enough to take on Golddigger, Kanye West with me 🙂

DSCN0473

DSCN0474 DSCN0475

Being given a certificate (it’s also pink) from a colleague.DSCN0477

Leave a Reply

